All The Damn Vampires to release E.P.

All The Damn Vampires - Photograph by Nadine Ballantyne

Formed in October 2008 from the mis-shapen shards of broken bands, All The Damn Vampires are a swift and incendiary slash to the juglar of the current scene.

Their debut EP ‘Live From the Gutter’ is set for release on April 13th with a no holds barred show at Clwb Ifor Bach; This is a band to look out for. Having already shared a stage with the likes of Spycatcher, FACT, Devil Sold His Soul, Shaped By Fate and The New 1920 to name but a few, the band are set to ignite the UK, like musical arson, touring extensively through 2010 and leaving a trail of blood, sweat and beers behind them.

Jarrad ‘Nöir’ Owens


The Guns featured on Compilation

Blaenau boys The Guns have been featured on the latest ‘Alter The Press!’ Compilation.

The album features 32 tracks by unsigned bands including ‘All Aboard’, an exclusive track from The Guns’ new album ‘If It Ain’t Broke, Don’t Fix It’, which is expected to be released in the Summer.

To download the Free Compilation go to : Alter The Press!

Jarrad ‘Nöir’ Owens